Why did I lose the auction even after submitting a bid?

Dec 28, 2020

You could lose an auction if somebody bid higher than you. You will receive a notification if you have been outbid.

Click the bidding history tab on the ad page to see the history of bids submitted. If the auction is still active, you can place a higher bid. If the auction is closed, highest bidder becomes the auction winner.

The account with the email address already exists on the site. To synchronize with Social Network Login plugin please enter the password to your account on the site.
×
Sign in
Username
Password
Forgot your password? Remind